Find an Event

Webinar - Long term Mechanical Circulatory Support Devices

Webinar - Long term Mechanical Circulatory Support Devices

A review of current ventricular assist devices including: why we choose one device over the other, how the devices differ from each other and the short term options,...

Webinar: Pediatrics: Syncardia, Berlin Heart, CardioHelp (transport)

Webinar: Pediatrics: Syncardia, Berlin Heart, CardioHelp (transport)

Pediatrics: Syncardia, Berlin Heart, CardioHelp (transport) 2:00PM AT, 1:00PM ET, 12:00PM CT, 11:00AM MT, 10:00AM PT Brittany Hollett, RN, BScN, MN will share indications...

Webinar: Medical Assistance in Dying (MAiD):  Understanding Bill C-7’s  Changes to the Canadian MAiD Framework

Webinar: Medical Assistance in Dying (MAiD): Understanding Bill C-7’s Changes to the Canadian MAiD Framework

Join Dr. Catharine Schiller for this CCCN webinar on 3rd November 2022 at 3pm (ET)/12pm (PT) Abstract: In February 2015, the Supreme Court of Canada decided the Carter...